Home >> Signaling Pathways >> Chromatin/Epigenetics >> HDAC


Histone deacetylases (HDACs), known for their ability to target histones as well as more than 50 non-histone proteins, are classified into three major classes according to their homology to yeast proteins, including class I (HDAC1, HDAC2, HDAC3 and HDAC8), class II (HDAC4, HDAC5, HDAC7 and HDAC9) and class IV (HDAC11). HDAC inhibitors, a large group of compounds that is able to induce the accumulation of acetylated histones as well as non-histone proteins, are divided into several structural classes including hydroxamates, cyclic peptides, aliphatic acids and benzamides. HDAC inhibitors have been investigated for their efficacy as anticancer agents in the treatment of a wild range of cancers.

Research Area

  1. Cat.No. Product Name Information
  2. A3755 Resminostat hydrochloride HDAC inhibitor
  3. A3761 RG2833 Brain-penetrant HDAC inhibitor
  4. A8803 RGFP966 Specific HDAC3 inhibitor
  5. A4083 Rocilinostat (ACY-1215) Selective HDAC6 inhibitor
  6. A8173 Romidepsin (FK228, depsipeptide) HDAC1/HDAC2 inhibitor,potent and selective
  7. A4498 SBHA HDAC1/HDAC3 inhibitor,cell-permeable
  8. A4106 Scriptaid HDAC inhibitor,novel and cell-permeable
  9. A4107 Sodium Phenylbutyrate Histone deacetylase inhibitor
  10. B5976 Suberohydroxamic Acid HDAC inhibitor
  11. A3860 Tasquinimod Antiangiogenic and antineoplastic agent

Items 41 to 50 of 62 total

per page
  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7

Set Descending Direction