Home >> Signaling Pathways >> Chromatin/Epigenetics >> HDAC


Histone deacetylases (HDACs), known for their ability to target histones as well as more than 50 non-histone proteins, are classified into three major classes according to their homology to yeast proteins, including class I (HDAC1, HDAC2, HDAC3 and HDAC8), class II (HDAC4, HDAC5, HDAC7 and HDAC9) and class IV (HDAC11). HDAC inhibitors, a large group of compounds that is able to induce the accumulation of acetylated histones as well as non-histone proteins, are divided into several structural classes including hydroxamates, cyclic peptides, aliphatic acids and benzamides. HDAC inhibitors have been investigated for their efficacy as anticancer agents in the treatment of a wild range of cancers.

Research Area

  1. Cat.No. Product Name Information
  2. A4495 NCH 51 Histone deacetylase (HDAC) inhibitor
  3. B3704 Nexturastat A HDAC6 inhibitor,highly potent and selective
  4. A4496 NSC 3852 HDAC inhibitor
  5. A8178 Panobinostat (LBH589) HDAC inhibitor
  6. N1315 Parthenolide Parthenolide is a sesquiterpene lactone and active principle of feverfew (Chrysanthemum parthenium)
  7. A4098 PCI-24781 (CRA-024781) Pan-HDAC inhibitor
  8. A4091 PCI-34051 HDAC8 inhibitor,potent and selective
  9. A4095 Pracinostat (SB939) Pan-HDAC inhibitor
  10. A4497 Pyroxamide HDAC1 inhibitor
  11. A4108 Resminostat (RAS2410) Potent HDAC inhibitor

Items 31 to 40 of 62 total

per page
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6

Set Descending Direction