Home >> Signaling Pathways >> Chromatin/Epigenetics >> HDAC


Histone deacetylases (HDACs), known for their ability to target histones as well as more than 50 non-histone proteins, are classified into three major classes according to their homology to yeast proteins, including class I (HDAC1, HDAC2, HDAC3 and HDAC8), class II (HDAC4, HDAC5, HDAC7 and HDAC9) and class IV (HDAC11). HDAC inhibitors, a large group of compounds that is able to induce the accumulation of acetylated histones as well as non-histone proteins, are divided into several structural classes including hydroxamates, cyclic peptides, aliphatic acids and benzamides. HDAC inhibitors have been investigated for their efficacy as anticancer agents in the treatment of a wild range of cancers.

Research Area

  1. Cat.No. Product Name Information
  2. B4890 HPOB HDAC6 inhibitor, potent and selective
  3. A4093 ITF2357 (Givinostat) HDAC inhibitor
  4. B7816 ITSA-1 (ITSA1) HDAC activator via Trichostatin A (TSA) suppression
  5. A4090 JNJ-26481585 Potent HDAC inhibitor
  6. A4493 KD 5170 HDAC inhibitor
  7. A4103 LAQ824 (NVP-LAQ824,Dacinostat) HDAC inhibitor,potent and novel
  8. A4494 LMK 235 HDAC4/HDAC5 inhibitor
  9. A4105 M344 HDAC inhibitor,potent and cell-permeable
  10. A4094 MC1568 Class II HDAC inhibitor,potent and selective
  11. A4089 Mocetinostat (MGCD0103, MG0103) HDAC inhibitor,isotype-selective and potent

Items 21 to 30 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Set Descending Direction