Home >> Signaling Pathways >> Chromatin/Epigenetics >> JAK


Janus kinases (JAKs), belonging to a distinct family of tyrosine kinases, are non-receptor tyrosine kinases that transduce signals of cytokine receptors via diverse signal transduction pathways. Mammalian JAK family consists of four structurally similar members, JAK1, JAK2, JAK3 and Tyrosine kinase 2 (TYK2), which are characterized by containing seven JAK homology (JH) domains. The presence of JH1 and JH2 domains is the most intriguing feature of JAK proteins. JH1 domain is the main catalytic domain; while JH2 is usually considered as a catalytically inactive pseudokinase domain. However, results of recent studies have shown that JH2 acts as a dual-specificity protein kinase to phosphorylate two regulatory sites (Ser523 and Tyr570) in JAK2.

Research Area

  1. Cat.No. Product Name Information
  2. A4510 1,2,3,4,5,6-Hexabromocyclohexane JAK2 tyrosine kinase inhibitor
  3. A4144 AZ 960 JAKs inhibitor
  4. A4137 AZD1480 JAK2 inhibitor,ATP-competitive and novel
  5. A3221 Bardoxolone methyl IKK inhibitor, potent antioxidant inflammation modulator
  6. A4141 Baricitinib (LY3009104, INCB028050) JAK1/JAK2 inhibitor,selective orally bioavailable
  7. A3222 Baricitinib phosphate JAK1/JAK2 inhibitor
  8. A4152 BMS-911543 JAK2 inhibitor,selective small molecule
  9. A4146 CEP-33779 JAK2 inhibitor,highly selective
  10. A4511 Cercosporamide Mnk2 and JAK3 inhibitor
  11. B8023 Cerdulatinib (PRT062070) Syk/JAK inhibitor

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Set Descending Direction