Home >> Signaling Pathways >> DNA Damage/DNA Repair >> HDAC


Histone deacetylases (HDACs), known for their ability to target histones as well as more than 50 non-histone proteins, are classified into three major classes according to their homology to yeast proteins, including class I (HDAC1, HDAC2, HDAC3 and HDAC8), class II (HDAC4, HDAC5, HDAC7 and HDAC9) and class IV (HDAC11). HDAC inhibitors, a large group of compounds that is able to induce the accumulation of acetylated histones as well as non-histone proteins, are divided into several structural classes including hydroxamates, cyclic peptides, aliphatic acids and benzamides. HDAC inhibitors have been investigated for their efficacy as anticancer agents in the treatment of a wild range of cancers.

Compare Products

  1. Cat.No. Product Name Information
  2. A8176 Apicidin Potent HDAC inhibitor
  3. A4104 AR-42 (OSU-HDAC42) HDAC inhibitor,novel and potent
  4. A4096 Belinostat (PXD101) Hydroxamate-type HDAC inhibitor
  5. B4988 BRD73954 potent and selective HDAC inhibitor
  6. B4856 CAY10603 potent and selective inhibitor of HDAC6
  7. C4327 CBHA HDAC inhibitor
  8. A3305 CHAPS Zwitterionic detergent for membrane proteins,nondenaturing
  9. A4102 CI994 (Tacedinaline) HDAC inhibitor
  10. A4092 CUDC-101 Multitargeted HDAC inhibitor
  11. A4097 CUDC-907 Potent PI3K/HDAC inhibitor

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Set Descending Direction