Home >> Signaling Pathways >> Chromatin/Epigenetics >> HDAC


Histone deacetylases (HDACs), known for their ability to target histones as well as more than 50 non-histone proteins, are classified into three major classes according to their homology to yeast proteins, including class I (HDAC1, HDAC2, HDAC3 and HDAC8), class II (HDAC4, HDAC5, HDAC7 and HDAC9) and class IV (HDAC11). HDAC inhibitors, a large group of compounds that is able to induce the accumulation of acetylated histones as well as non-histone proteins, are divided into several structural classes including hydroxamates, cyclic peptides, aliphatic acids and benzamides. HDAC inhibitors have been investigated for their efficacy as anticancer agents in the treatment of a wild range of cancers.

Research Area

  1. Cat.No. Product Name Information
  2. C5334 BRD6688 HDAC inhibitor
  3. A3305 CHAPS Zwitterionic detergent for membrane proteins,nondenaturing
  4. B5916 Chidamide Novel HDAC inhibitor
  5. A4102 CI994 (Tacedinaline) HDAC inhibitor
  6. A4092 CUDC-101 Multitargeted HDAC inhibitor
  7. A4097 CUDC-907 Potent PI3K/HDAC inhibitor
  8. A3348 Daminozide KDM2A inhibitor
  9. A4100 Droxinostat Selective HDAC inhibitor
  10. A8171 Entinostat (MS-275,SNDX-275) HDAC1 and HDAC3 inhibitor
  11. A9906 HDAC Set I For inhibiting HDAC

Items 11 to 20 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Set Descending Direction